top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSamantha Clifton

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome

Today, I will finally share this website with my family and friends who gather around me and so conveniently in the social media universe. I've been so fortunate to collect some of the worlds most wonderful humans who have been kind enough to support all of my crazy little projects, my love for art, and my joy in connecting with others by combining all three and creating custom portraits.

To those who have continued to support me through ALL of my little artsy-fartsy projects and trials, THANK YOU! To those that come across this site and are potential new customers and friends? Welcome, and I appreciate your curiosity in what I do. I hope to and look forward to hearing from you.

What I've learned from Portraits...

You give me the incredible privilege of translating your cherished memories, emotions or relationships into a visual piece. The joy in your response to your portrait that encapsulates your special moment is truly priceless.

Each person I've done a portrait for comes with their own story. Each portrait allows me to connect with people on a personal level. You give ME the opportunity to know your story, hear about your childhood, your family, your beloved pets and for that, I am grateful. In essence, creating custom portraits isn't just about the artwork; it's about the emotions, connections, and happiness through creation and communication. It's a small, but significant way to spread positivity.


Please take a moment to check out the Portraits By Spammie Digital webpage as it stands. The base has been created and I look forward to continuing to build and build as we go. Like the saying goes...we can only go up from here and I am so excited that I have company to join me on the journey as the portraits are not possible with you.


THANK YOU!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And Here We Are...

Hey there, friends, pet lovers, and art enthusiasts! I'm thrilled to announce the launch of my brand-new website, dedicated to showcasing...

Comments


bottom of page